9.75 – The Doomsday of Tomorrow

 

Hello folks!

I’ve done something a little special for this chapter! I’ve written out the book Annie gave Nikolas to read and formatted it into an interactive game. 😀

I used Quest Text Adventure for those who know it, and I unfortunately can’t emb the game right into wordpress, you’ll have to go to this link, or click on the picture below.

This is NOT a game for mobile phones, because you need to press the ‘Enter’ key at times on your keyboard, which – well if you can find a way to press ‘Enter’ on your phone then it might just work for you! But I highly recommend playing this on a computer.

For those who are familiar with and/or have downloaded Quest Text Adventure for their desktop, then here’s a link to download the game onto your desktop to play it without wifi.

(I did say I wrote out the book, but in a ‘summarized’ fashion of course. It’s only about 3K words.)

Without further ado, enjoy this piece of lore 🙂

Note: For those experiencing trouble with the game, here’s the unedited draft of this chapter: Over here

About blamsart

♪They say it's what you make♪ I say it's up to fate ♪It's woven in my soul♪ I need to let you go♪ -- Demons by Imagine Dragons
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment